Passing 45K views!

Part of my re-exploration of creativity has been the pursuit of photography. I am very pleased to announce to the whole world, that as my redbubble photography site approaches an 18 month anniversary, I have just passed the 45k view mark.

Dancing_Man,_Australia,_end_of_World_War_II

That’s right, my pics have been viewed over 45000 times!

Adding confidence to my already excited ego, I have even had a handful of sales!

Best of all, comments from the general public have spurred me on to greater endeavour more than any financial interest could achieve (maybe aside from a $1M picture).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Further flaming my creativity, about 4 months ago I started on another project. A small start up modelling business for military n-scale trains called Trains of War.

This has jumped forwards in leaps and bounds. I have developed a 3D print on demand shop, populated with my own designs, established a dedicated website and sold some trains!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I would like to thank each and every person that has followed my blog, viewed my photography, purchased my pictures or trains, read my novellas and above all thank my family for encouraging my journey…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

