Roses are red…

Simple red rose

Simple red rose

Roses are red,

Violets are blue,

I enjoy photography,

How about you?

Pouncing upon my opening poem theme, I spent some time photographing roses within my garden recently. I find observing life through the lens calms me immensely. Life appears to slow, scenes become more vivid and for just a brief moment in time the world is just me, the camera and the view.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

So, do you enjoy relative time dilation through your camera lens as well?

Find these roses, plus more, in my calendar or as separate works via my redbubble site.

This entry was posted in Bendigo, photoshop, Shayne T Wright, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

