Super moon event

At the time of writing this, a “super moon” event happened. So dashing out with my trusty Canon EOS 600D, I got to snapping away in the crisp winter air at around 9pm.

I took my time to play with a few settings such as ISO, speed, AV and focal points to take about 40 pictures. I then dashed back into the computer room, via the fire, before trying out some new HDR merger tricks a friend had shown me just last weekend.

So without further ado, please enjoy a snap shot of a southern hemisphere super moon event…

Super moon1

This entry was posted in Inspiration, moon, Photography, photoshop, Shayne T Wright, space and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

