Landscapes and photobombs

Image

I often catch my eye wandering over landscapes that others find “unexciting”. Through the lens of my camera the world appears to transform before my eyes to a thing of beauty through which I can share with others.

Today I share with you four landscapes I took over our Christmas holidays. One of my favourites has to be the Emu photobomb as it lends a humorous twist to the scene. These were taken near Wagga Wagga, NSW and Ninda, Vic.

The fifth and final one for release today is of a “sky crane” water bomber that was undertaking fire fighting efforts near Wagga Wagga, NSW. The bright orange of the crane makes it jump from the scene. The brown hazy smoke laden sky is untouched and serves as a reminder of the bush fires ranging within the district.

 

IMG_2885

Image

 

Image

Image

This entry was posted in bushfire, fail, fire, funny, helicopter, Inspiration, Landscape, LOL, ninda, photobomb, Photography, photoshop, wagga and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

